The Complete Adventures of Snugglepot and Cuddlepie



Enquire about this product

The Complete Adventures of Snugglepot and Cuddlepie: The Deluxe Edition
May Gibbs

First published over 100 years ago in 1918, these delightful tales of iconic Australian folklore have never been out of print. Combined together in one hardback bind-up for the first time, this edition includes The Complete Adventures of Snugglepot and Cuddlepie, Little Ragged Blossom, Little Obelia, Nuttybub and Nittersing, and Chucklebud and Wunkydoo.

Featuring May Gibbs’ original stories and hand-drawn illustrations, this edition brings to life the enchanting world of the gumnut babies and other bush characters for today’s generation. Snugglepot and Cuddlepie set off looking to see a Human for the first time. Their adventures take them all across the bush introducing us to beloved characters and native bush creatures along the way.

This hardback is the ultimate addition to any fan’s collection.

For ages eight years and older

Dimensions: H 28.7cm x W 23.8cm x D 3.1cm

ISBN: 9781761122453

Publisher: Scholastic Australia

Publication Date: 2021

Format: Hardback

Number of Pages: 376